Contact Human Resource Training Inc.

Phoenix
Camelwest Plaza
1951 W. Camelback Rd. Suite 450
Phoenix, AZ 85015

Tel: (602) 433-1344
Fax: (602) 249-1570

Tempe
2131 E. Broadway Road, Suite 14
Tempe, AZ 85282

Tel: (480) 967-6895
Fax: (480) 967-4986

Areas outside of Maricopa County

Toll Free: 1-888-433-1344

Email: familyservices@hrtaz.com

Agency Contacts

Administration

Chief Executive Officer: Sally Jones, LCSW sallyj@hrtaz.com

Director of Compliance/HIPAA Compliance Officer: Kristen Taylor, MBA kristent@hrtaz.com

Accounting and Finance Supervisor: Vanessa De La Torre, BS vanessad@hrtaz.com

Human Resources

Director of Human Resources: Jennifer Kacprowicz, SHRM-CP, PHR jenk@hrtaz.com

Parenting Skills

Director of Parenting Skills/Clinical Director: Holli Gonzalez, LMFT hollig@hrtaz.com

Parent Aide Program Supervisor: Katie Lyon, LPC katiep@hrtaz.com

Family Reunification Program Supervisor: Raelon Segura, MSW raelons@hrtaz.com

Family Preservation Supervisor-Southwest: Rheeannon Fontes, BA rheeannonf@hrtaz.com

Family Preservation Supervisor-Central: Cynthia Moran, LMSW cynthiam@hrtaz.com

Foster Care Programs

Maricopa County Foster Care Supervisor: Karen Taylor, BS karent@hrtaz.com

Northern Arizona Foster Care Supervisor: Derek Williams, BS derekw@hrtaz.com

Director of Foster Care and Licensing-Central Arizona: Mary Cherry, MS maryc@hrtaz.com

Behavorial Health and TFC Programs

Director of Behavioral Health: Dawn Wallschlaeger, MSW dawnw@hrtaz.com

Family Support Services Supervisor: Amna Gilmore, LPC amnag@hrtaz.com

Developmental Home Program

Maricopa County Coordinator: Ursula Flowers ursulaf@hrtaz.com

Northern Arizona Supervisor: Sue Carter suec@hrtaz.com

Licensing Program

Director of Foster Care and Licensing-Central Arizona: Mary Cherry, MS maryc@hrtaz.com

Want to learn more about becoming a Foster Parent?

Call 602-433-1344 today!

North & Southwest Arizona

Director of Foster Care and Training-Rural Arizona: Jim Finegan, LCSW jimf@hrtaz.com

Contact Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Join Us

Sign up for news, upcoming events & resources